This page has been translated from English

Вилла для продажи # CAOB19

Villa For Sale #CAOB19
$ 5999999

Опубликовано 10 сентября 2011 года

Адрес:
Casa # 19
Город:
Кабрера
Сообщество:
Orchid Bay Estates
Спальни:
8
Ванные комнаты:
10
Площадь:
20000

Описание

Мы рады предложить этот великолепный, очень просторные и прекрасно оформленные побережье виллу каникулы роскоши для продажи в закрытом сообществе на северном побережье Доминиканской Республики . 10-спальня / 11-ванная комната, 18500 квадратных футов пляжа Вилла расположена в престижном Orchid Bay Estates в Кабрера .

Многие из самых лучших особенностей роскошного отпуска виллы на продажу в странах Карибского бассейна были захвачены здесь, в этом уникальном роскошная вилла, такие как широко открытые пространства захвата успокаивающее пассаты наряду с массивными террасами и балконами на свежем воздухе. Кроме того, вилла может похвастаться роскошными удобствами, обычно встречаются в роскоши Карибского недвижимости для продажи , таких как частный теннисный корт, прямой выход на пляж, полный средство осуществления и частных основаниях окружении ручной лежали каменные стены.

Как вы приедете в эту Карибского бассейна вилла для продажи вы сразу же заметите привлекательной архитектурой, которая, кажется, смешение итальянских и американских влияний. Подставил через главный вход находится ладонь пятнистые золотой песчаный пляж с лазурными водами океана синий за его пределами. Сразу же вы начнете получать смысле, что это не просто роскошная вилла на продажу.

С левой стороны главного подъезда находится вход в формальной столовой, хотя Есть несколько мест по всей вилле, где можно наслаждаться едой с семьей и друзьями. Формальных столовой похвастаться стене размером единицы вина для хранения ваших любимых вин вдоль одной стены с противоположной стены предлагают беспрепятственный вид на океан. Эта стена на самом деле массовый раздвижные стеклянные двери, которая легко открывается для прямого доступа к задней террасы и, что самое приятное, успокаивающее ветрами торговли.

Игра / медиа-центр также находится в этом крыле виллы просто мимо столовой, но не так близко, чтобы вызвать помехи. Часть игровая комната этого уникального собственности Доминиканской для продажи практически любых форм развлечений мыслимые; бильярд, пинг-понг, дартс, отдельный покер альков и стол и, конечно, полностью оборудованный бар. Полностью enclosable медиа-центр, непосредственно прилегающих к игровой комнате и в равной степени хорошо оснащены театральном стиле сиденья системы объемного звучания придает большое телевизор с плоским экраном.

В вилле два мастер люкс, один из которых расположен на верхнем этаже, а другой находится в отдельном, роскошь Casita взгромоздился на море скале с видом на пляж. Каждый из остальных восьми наборы гостя красиво оформлены, все в значительной степени того же размера (существенные) и оснащен самой современной земные блага. Каждая спальня имеет самостоятельный кондиционер, патио или балконом и ванной комнатой для полной конфиденциальности.

Верхний этаж спальни, в том числе верхняя спальня, доступ к которым осуществляется красивой изогнутой лестнице от жилой зоны на противоположной стороне главного входа. Исключительно просторная спальня, спальня предлагает прямой вид на океан с видом на бассейн. Также в рамках этого набора являются отдельной гардеробной и спа-качество ванная комната с отдельным летают ванной и душем.

Один из самых привлекательных аспектов владения частной вилле роскошь частной жизни и нынешних владельцев этого своеобразного побережье недвижимость на продажу, очевидно, признал это в дизайне. Нижний этаж набор мастер ловко расположен в отдельном 'Casita ", то есть расположенный прямо на берегу моря скале с видом на пляж. Так как она отделена от основной виллы, Casita есть как частные, так и в высшей степени романтический и честно нужно видеть, чтобы быть по-настоящему оценили.

Между основная структура виллы и побережье мастер Casita это живописный свободной форме соленой водой бассейн с максимальной глубиной 5,5 ноги для обеспечения безопасности. Бассейн также имеет мелкий бассейн загара, которая удваивает как идеальный детский бассейн для малышей. Завершают Уникальность этого частного бассейна является особенностью водопада и гидромассаж спа непосредственной близости от виллы.

От начала до конца этой инвестиционной собственности для продажи собственник был спроектирован и построен, чтобы быть идеально подходит в качестве роскошного отпуска виллы в аренду. Каждый аспект место отдыха роскоши был рассмотрен в развитие этой уникальной виллы класса люкс. Ваши инвестиции в этом Карибского бассейна виллы будет начать выплачивать дивиденды с момента как вы взять на себя и продолжаться в течение многих последующих лет.

Контакты сегодня для частного, дискретные показывать. Показы по предварительной записи.

The main entry and walk up of this amazing luxury villa View from the swimming pool towards the rear of the villa.
Unique freeform swimming pool come right up to the villa and has a waterfall feature The dining room table is offers ample room for the entire group
The game room in this Dominican property for sale offers every entertainment possible State of the art media room off the game room has theater level seating
Living room seating area in Villa Flor de Cabrera Spacious gourmet kitchen finished in stainless steel for cleanliness and ease of cleaning
View from the master casita overlooking the beachfront Master suite in the villa for sale by owner demonstrates elegance and spaciousness
Aerial view of this spectacular beachfront villa for sale in the Dominican Republic Unique and extremely romantic outdoor spa tub adjacent to the master suite

Контакт

CAPTCHA

  • Facebook
  • Google +
  • LinkedIn
  • Щебетать

Villa For Sale #CAOB19

Villa For Sale #CAOB19
$5,999,999

Published on September 10, 2011 by

Address:
Casa #19
City:
Cabrera
Community:
Orchid Bay Estates
Bedrooms:
8
Bathrooms:
10
SqFt or m2:
20000

Description

We are pleased to offer this magnificent, very spacious and beautifully decorated beachfront luxury vacation villa for sale within a gated community on the north coast of the Dominican Republic.  The 10-bedroom / 11-bathroom, 18,500 sq. ft. beachfront villa is located within the prestigious Orchid Bay Estates in Cabrera.

Many of the very finest features of luxury vacation villas for sale in the Caribbean have been captured here in this unique luxury villa such as wide-open spaces capturing the soothing trade winds along with massive terraces and balconies for the outdoor lifestyle.  Additionally, the villa boasts luxury amenities typically found in luxury Caribbean property for sale such as a private tennis court, direct beach access, full exercise facility and private grounds surrounded by a hand-lain stone wall.

As you arrive to this Caribbean villa for sale you will immediately notice the attractive architecture, which seems to be a blending of Italian and American influences.   Framed through the main entryway is the palm speckled golden sand beach with the azure blue ocean waters beyond.  Immediately you begin to get the sense that this is no ordinary luxury villa for sale.

On the left side of the main entryway is the entrance to the formal dining room, although there are multiple places throughout the villa where you could enjoy a meal with family and friends.  The formal dining room boasts a wall sized wine unit for storing your favorite vintages along one wall with the opposite wall offering an unobstructed view of the ocean.  This wall is actually a massive sliding glass door that opens easily to allow direct access to the rear terraces and, best of all, the soothing trade winds.

The game / media room is also in this wing of the villa just past the dining room but not so close as to cause interference.  The game room portion of this unique Dominican property for sale has virtually every form of entertainment imaginable; billiards, ping pong, darts, a separate poker alcove and table and, of course, a fully equipped bar area.  A fully enclosable media room is directly adjacent to the game room and is equally well equipped with theater style seating a surround sound system attached to a large flat screen television.

Within the villa are two master suites, one located on the upper floor and the other located in a separate, luxury casita perched on the sea cliff overlooking the beach.  Each of the other eight guest suites are beautifully decorated, all largely the same size (substantial) and outfitted with the very latest in creature comforts.  Each bedroom has independent air conditioning, patios or balconies and en suite bathrooms for total privacy.

The upper floor bedrooms, including the upper master suite, are accessed by a beautiful curving staircase from the living area on the opposite side of the main entryway.  An exceptionally spacious bedroom suite, the master suite offers direct views of the ocean overlooking the swimming pool.  Also within this suite are a separate dressing area and a spa-quality bathroom with separate jetted tub and shower.

One of the most desirable aspects of owning a private luxury villa is privacy and the current owners of this distinctive beachfront property for sale obviously recognized this in the design.  A lower floor master suite is cleverly located in a separate ‘casita’ that is perched right on the sea cliff overlooking the beach.  Since it is separated from the main villa, the casita is both private and intensely romantic and honestly needs to be seen to be truly appreciated.

Between the main villa structure and the beachfront master casita is a picturesque free-form salt water swimming pool with a maximum depth of 5.5 feet for safety.  The pool also has a shallow tanning pool that doubles as a perfect kids pool for toddlers.  Rounding out the uniqueness of this private pool is a waterfall feature and a jetted spa directly adjacent to the villa.

From the ground up this investment property for sale by owner has been designed and built to be perfectly suited as a luxury vacation villa rental.  Every aspect of a luxury vacation retreat was considered in the development of this unique luxury villa.  Your investment in this Caribbean villa will begin paying dividends from the moment you take over and continue for years to come.

Contact us today for a private, discrete showing.  Showings by appointment only.

The main entry and walk up of this amazing luxury villa View from the swimming pool towards the rear of the villa.
Unique freeform swimming pool come right up to the villa and has a waterfall feature The dining room table is offers ample room for the entire group
The game room in this Dominican property for sale offers every entertainment possible State of the art media room off the game room has theater level seating
Living room seating area in Villa Flor de Cabrera Spacious gourmet kitchen finished in stainless steel for cleanliness and ease of cleaning
View from the master casita overlooking the beachfront Master suite in the villa for sale by owner demonstrates elegance and spaciousness
Aerial view of this spectacular beachfront villa for sale in the Dominican Republic Unique and extremely romantic outdoor spa tub adjacent to the master suite

Contact

CAPTCHA

  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter