This page has been translated from English

Vente Villa # CAOB19

Villa For Sale #CAOB19
5,999,999 $

Publié le 10 Septembre, 2011 par

Adresse:
Casa # 19
Ville:
Cabrera
Communauté:
Orchid Bay Estates
Chambres:
8
Salles de bains:
10
Pieds carrés:
20000

Description de

Nous sommes heureux d'offrir ce magnifique, très spacieuses et joliment décorées villa sur la plage des vacances de luxe à vendre au sein d'une communauté fermée sur la côte nord de la République dominicaine . Les 10 chambres / 11-salle de bains, 18500 pieds carrés villa de bord de mer est situé dans le prestigieux Estates Bay Orchidée de Cabrera .

Bon nombre des caractéristiques les plus fins de villas de vacances de luxe à vendre dans les Caraïbes ont été capturés dans cette villa de luxe uniques, telles que les grands espaces capturer les alizés apaisante avec terrasses et balcons massifs pour la vie en plein air. De plus, la villa dispose d'équipements de luxe on trouve généralement dans le luxe des Caraïbes pour la vente des biens comme un court de tennis privé, accès direct à la plage, aire d'entraînement complet et un terrain privé entouré par un mur de pierre à la main couché.

Comme vous arrivez à cette villa des Caraïbes pour la vente, vous remarquerez immédiatement l'architecture attrayante, ce qui semble être un mélange d'influences italiennes et américaines. Encadrée par l'entrée principale est le Palm Beach moucheté de sable doré aux eaux bleu azur bleu océan au-delà. Immédiatement, vous commencez à avoir le sentiment que ce n'est pas ordinaire, villa de luxe à vendre.

Sur le côté gauche de l'entrée principale est l'entrée de la salle à manger formelle, mais il ya plusieurs endroits dans toute la villa où vous pourrez profiter d'un repas avec famille et amis. La salle à manger formelle bénéficie d'une unité de vin mur dimensionné pour stocker vos millésimes préférés long d'un mur avec le mur d'en face qui offre une vue imprenable sur l'océan. Ce mur est en fait une porte coulissante en verre massif qui s'ouvre facilement pour permettre un accès direct aux terrasses à l'arrière et, le meilleur de tous, les alizés apaisante.

La salle de jeux / media est également dans cette aile de la villa, juste après la salle à manger, mais pas si proche que de provoquer des interférences. La partie salle de jeu de cette propriété unique Dominican vente a pratiquement toutes les formes imaginables de divertissement; billard, ping pong, des fléchettes, une alcôve séparée de poker et une table et, bien sûr, un espace bar entièrement équipé. Une salle entièrement enclosable médias est directement adjacente à la salle de jeu et est également bien équipée avec style théâtre pouvant accueillir un système de son surround attachés à une télévision grand écran plat.

Dans la villa sont deux suites de maître, l'un situé à l'étage supérieur et l'autre situé dans une procédure distincte, de luxe casita perché sur la falaise surplombant la plage. Chacun des huit autres suites sont joliment décorées, tous largement la même taille (substantielle) et équipé de la toute dernière confort. Chaque chambre dispose de climatisation indépendante, terrasses ou balcons et une salle de bains pour une intimité totale.

Les chambres étage supérieur, y compris la suite de maître supérieur, sont accessibles par un bel escalier courbe de la région vivant sur le côté opposé de la porte d'entrée principale. Une suite parentale spacieuse, la chambre des maîtres offre une vue directe sur l'océan avec vue sur la piscine. Toujours dans cette suite sont un dressing et une salle de bain spa de qualité avec baignoire à jets et douche séparées.

Un des aspects les plus désirables de posséder une villa de luxe privée est la vie privée et les propriétaires actuels de cette propriété distinctive bord de mer pour la vente bien évidemment reconnu dans la conception. Une suite étage inférieur maître est astucieusement situé dans un séparé casita »qui est perché sur la falaise de mer surplombant la plage. Depuis qu'elle est séparée de la villa principale, la casita est à la fois privé et intensément romantique et les besoins honnêtement à être vu pour être vraiment apprécié.

Entre la structure villa principale et le maître plage Casita est une pittoresque de forme libre piscine d'eau salée avec une profondeur maximale de 5,5 mètres pour la sécurité. La piscine dispose également d'une piscine peu profonde de bronzage qui se double d'une piscine enfants parfaits pour les petits. Complétant l'unicité de cette piscine privée est une caractéristique cascade et un spa à jets directement adjacente à la villa.

Depuis le sol jusqu'à cette propriété d'investissement pour les vendre par le propriétaire a été conçu et construit pour être parfaitement adapté comme un luxe Location de vacances Villa. Chaque aspect d'une retraite de vacances de luxe a été pris en compte dans le développement de cette villa de luxe unique. Votre investissement dans cette villa des Caraïbes va commencer à verser des dividendes à partir du moment où vous reprendre et de poursuivre pour les années à venir.

Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour un privé, montrant discret. Projections sur rendez-vous uniquement.

The main entry and walk up of this amazing luxury villa View from the swimming pool towards the rear of the villa.
Unique freeform swimming pool come right up to the villa and has a waterfall feature The dining room table is offers ample room for the entire group
The game room in this Dominican property for sale offers every entertainment possible State of the art media room off the game room has theater level seating
Living room seating area in Villa Flor de Cabrera Spacious gourmet kitchen finished in stainless steel for cleanliness and ease of cleaning
View from the master casita overlooking the beachfront Master suite in the villa for sale by owner demonstrates elegance and spaciousness
Aerial view of this spectacular beachfront villa for sale in the Dominican Republic Unique and extremely romantic outdoor spa tub adjacent to the master suite

Contactez

CAPTCHA

  • Facebook
  • Google +
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

Villa For Sale #CAOB19

Villa For Sale #CAOB19
$5,999,999

Published on September 10, 2011 by

Address:
Casa #19
City:
Cabrera
Community:
Orchid Bay Estates
Bedrooms:
8
Bathrooms:
10
SqFt or m2:
20000

Description

We are pleased to offer this magnificent, very spacious and beautifully decorated beachfront luxury vacation villa for sale within a gated community on the north coast of the Dominican Republic.  The 10-bedroom / 11-bathroom, 18,500 sq. ft. beachfront villa is located within the prestigious Orchid Bay Estates in Cabrera.

Many of the very finest features of luxury vacation villas for sale in the Caribbean have been captured here in this unique luxury villa such as wide-open spaces capturing the soothing trade winds along with massive terraces and balconies for the outdoor lifestyle.  Additionally, the villa boasts luxury amenities typically found in luxury Caribbean property for sale such as a private tennis court, direct beach access, full exercise facility and private grounds surrounded by a hand-lain stone wall.

As you arrive to this Caribbean villa for sale you will immediately notice the attractive architecture, which seems to be a blending of Italian and American influences.   Framed through the main entryway is the palm speckled golden sand beach with the azure blue ocean waters beyond.  Immediately you begin to get the sense that this is no ordinary luxury villa for sale.

On the left side of the main entryway is the entrance to the formal dining room, although there are multiple places throughout the villa where you could enjoy a meal with family and friends.  The formal dining room boasts a wall sized wine unit for storing your favorite vintages along one wall with the opposite wall offering an unobstructed view of the ocean.  This wall is actually a massive sliding glass door that opens easily to allow direct access to the rear terraces and, best of all, the soothing trade winds.

The game / media room is also in this wing of the villa just past the dining room but not so close as to cause interference.  The game room portion of this unique Dominican property for sale has virtually every form of entertainment imaginable; billiards, ping pong, darts, a separate poker alcove and table and, of course, a fully equipped bar area.  A fully enclosable media room is directly adjacent to the game room and is equally well equipped with theater style seating a surround sound system attached to a large flat screen television.

Within the villa are two master suites, one located on the upper floor and the other located in a separate, luxury casita perched on the sea cliff overlooking the beach.  Each of the other eight guest suites are beautifully decorated, all largely the same size (substantial) and outfitted with the very latest in creature comforts.  Each bedroom has independent air conditioning, patios or balconies and en suite bathrooms for total privacy.

The upper floor bedrooms, including the upper master suite, are accessed by a beautiful curving staircase from the living area on the opposite side of the main entryway.  An exceptionally spacious bedroom suite, the master suite offers direct views of the ocean overlooking the swimming pool.  Also within this suite are a separate dressing area and a spa-quality bathroom with separate jetted tub and shower.

One of the most desirable aspects of owning a private luxury villa is privacy and the current owners of this distinctive beachfront property for sale obviously recognized this in the design.  A lower floor master suite is cleverly located in a separate ‘casita’ that is perched right on the sea cliff overlooking the beach.  Since it is separated from the main villa, the casita is both private and intensely romantic and honestly needs to be seen to be truly appreciated.

Between the main villa structure and the beachfront master casita is a picturesque free-form salt water swimming pool with a maximum depth of 5.5 feet for safety.  The pool also has a shallow tanning pool that doubles as a perfect kids pool for toddlers.  Rounding out the uniqueness of this private pool is a waterfall feature and a jetted spa directly adjacent to the villa.

From the ground up this investment property for sale by owner has been designed and built to be perfectly suited as a luxury vacation villa rental.  Every aspect of a luxury vacation retreat was considered in the development of this unique luxury villa.  Your investment in this Caribbean villa will begin paying dividends from the moment you take over and continue for years to come.

Contact us today for a private, discrete showing.  Showings by appointment only.

The main entry and walk up of this amazing luxury villa View from the swimming pool towards the rear of the villa.
Unique freeform swimming pool come right up to the villa and has a waterfall feature The dining room table is offers ample room for the entire group
The game room in this Dominican property for sale offers every entertainment possible State of the art media room off the game room has theater level seating
Living room seating area in Villa Flor de Cabrera Spacious gourmet kitchen finished in stainless steel for cleanliness and ease of cleaning
View from the master casita overlooking the beachfront Master suite in the villa for sale by owner demonstrates elegance and spaciousness
Aerial view of this spectacular beachfront villa for sale in the Dominican Republic Unique and extremely romantic outdoor spa tub adjacent to the master suite

Contact

CAPTCHA

  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter