This page has been translated from English

Земля на продажу # CAOB17

Land For Sale #CAOB17
$ 8500000

Опубликовано 11 сентября 2011 года

Адрес:
не указан
Город:
Кабрера
Сообщество:
Orchid Bay Estates
Спальни:
не указан
Ванные комнаты:
не указан
Площадь:
43547 квадратных метров

Описание

Недвижимость редко вызывает эмоции, как глубокое чувство желание охватывает вас, когда вы шаг ногой на эту Доминиканская Республика побережье недвижимость на продажу. Собственное уникальное произведение Доминиканская Республика недвижимости, один с широкими перспективами в лазурных водах океана синий обрамлении зелени зеленый тропической фауны с тремя пляжами!

Это уникальная земля для продажи в Доминиканская Республика предлагает невероятно красивых и романтичных грез инвестиционные возможности. Резкий рост выше его полностью частным золотым песчаным пляжем, прекрасно swimmable, является пальмовое шипованных плато, где дом вашей мечты будет сидеть над защищен бухте, где морские утесы капельного с дикими красными орхидеями. Сам пляж в 500 м (1 / 2 километра), так что ваша самая большая борьба будет точно, где строить, или, лучше сказать, сколько вилл вы хотите построить.

"Потрясающе красивый" составляет около единственный способ описать это действительно исключительный части Карибского бассейна побережье недвижимость на продажу. Почти 11 акров (43547 м2), девственной, нетронутой недвижимости на северном побережье Доминиканской Республики предложить Вам возможность реализовать загородный дом вашей мечты. Недвижимость на продажу также имеет густой лес королевских пальм и магические Арройо, сезонных потоков в тропической растительностью каньон с небольшими бассейнами и водопадами, которые распространялись в море. Хорошо дренированные почвы и преобладающих морские бризы поддерживают этот необычный сайт исключительно удобным и чудесным образом комаров бесплатно. Примечательно, что это бывает раз в жизни-земля имеет свою длинную сторону вдоль моря, доминирующим орхидей драпированные море скалы и противостоя три ярко выраженными различиями игристое золотые песчаные пляжи на захватывающими и ультра-новые Коста Доминиканской республики-Верде (Non-метрики друзей-единомышленников: думаю, пять футбольных полей из океана, а затем добавить чуть-чуть больше)..

Это инвестиция для продажи собственник находится в безопасном пределы престижного сообщества Orchid Bay Estates . Orchid Bay находится в пределах города Кабрера , аутентичными, сельском городке на берегу океана нетронутой, северном побережье Доминиканской Республики. Многие из самых красивых домов для отдыха в странах Карибского бассейна находятся в этом сообществе, чтобы вы знали Этот отель является выдающимся.

Области Кабрера , по мнению многих, являются "Хэмптона Доминиканской Республики", которая должна сама предложить качество развития и дефицит истинных побережье недвижимость на продажу этого качества. Для подкованных инвестор в недвижимость, развитие возможностей, таких как этот, практически невозможно повторить.

Просто по дороге от недвижимости для продажи находится знаменитый Плайя-Гранде Поле для гольфа, разработанные Робертом Трент Джонс, Sr, как его венцом в Карибском море. Конечно Playa Grande присвоен рейтинг 4 звезды ½ от Golf Magazine и расположенный вдоль серии морские утесы напоминают популярные галечным пляжем. В самом деле, некоторые относятся к этому как "Pebble Beach в Карибском бассейне!"

Вид на пляж из возможных здания полуостровов сайты впечатляющие, и оставит вас чувство, как духовно так же, как хранитель этой земли в качестве владельца. Просмотрите фотографии, чтобы получить истинную признательность за красоту и уникальность этого совершенного побережье недвижимость на продажу в Доминиканской Республике.

Контакты сегодня для частного, дискретные показывать. Показы по предварительной записи.

Beautiful, swimmable beachfront for sale Looking north on the private beach
Looking south along the private beach Views out to sea
Northward look Adjacent beachfront
Adjacent beachfront Land for Sale #CAOB17
Aerial view from the land Swimmable beachfront for sale
Boulders beautifully frame the ocean Magnificent beachfront
Overview survey

Контакт

CAPTCHA

  • Facebook
  • Google +
  • LinkedIn
  • Щебетать

Land For Sale #CAOB17

Land For Sale #CAOB17
$8,500,000

Published on September 11, 2011 by

Address:
not specified
City:
Cabrera
Community:
Orchid Bay Estates
Bedrooms:
not specified
Bathrooms:
not specified
SqFt or m2:
43,547 sq meters

Description

Real estate seldom evokes an emotion as the profound sense of desire embracing you once you step foot onto this Dominican Republic beachfront property for sale.   Own a unique piece of Dominican Republic real estate, one with sweeping vistas of the azure blue ocean waters framed by verdant green tropical fauna with three beaches!

This unique land for sale in the Dominican Republic offers an impossibly beautiful and romantic dreamland investment opportunity.  Soaring above its totally private golden sand beach, wonderfully swimmable, is a palm-studded plateau where your dream home will sit above your protected cove where sea cliffs drip with wild red orchids.  The beachfront itself is 500 meters (1/2 kilometer) so your biggest struggle will be exactly where to build or, better, how many villas you want to build.

“Stunningly beautiful” is about the only way to describe this truly exceptional piece of Caribbean beachfront property for sale.  Nearly 11 acres (43,547 m2) of pristine, unspoiled real estate along the north coast of the Dominican Republic offer you an opportunity to realize the vacation home of your dreams.  The property for sale also features a dense forest of royal palms and a magical arroyo, a seasonal stream in a tropically vegetated canyon with small pools and waterfalls that spill into the sea. The well-drained soil and prevailing sea breezes maintain this unusual site exceptionally comfortable and miraculously mosquito-free. Remarkably, this once-in-a-lifetime land has its long side along the sea, dominating an orchid-draped sea cliff and fronting three distinctively different sparkling golden sand beaches on the Dominican Republic's spectacular and ultra-emerging Costa Verde (Non-metric-minded friends: think five football fields of oceanfront and then add a tad more.).

This investment property for sale by owner is located within the safe confines of the prestigious community of Orchid Bay Estates.  Orchid Bay is within the town of Cabrera, an authentic, rural oceanfront town on the unspoiled, northern coast of the Dominican Republic.  Many of the most beautiful vacation homes in the Caribbean are located in this community so you know this beachfront property is outstanding.

The area of Cabrera is considered by many to be the “Hampton’s of the Dominican Republic” which should itself suggest the quality of development and scarcity of true beachfront property for sale of this quality.  For the savvy real estate investor, development opportunities such as this one are virtually impossible to duplicate.

Just down the road from the property for sale is the famous Playa Grande Golf Course, designed by Robert Trent Jones, Sr as his crowning achievement in the Caribbean.  The Playa Grande course is rated 4 ½ stars by Golf Magazine and is perched along a series of sea cliffs reminiscent of the popular Pebble Beach.  In fact, some refer to this as the “Pebble Beach of the Caribbean!”

The views of the beach from the possible peninsulas building sites are awe-inspiring, and will leave you spiritually feeling as much like the guardian of this land as the owner.  Look over the photos to gain a true appreciation for the beauty and uniqueness of this perfect beachfront property for sale in the Dominican Republic.

Contact us today for a private, discrete showing.  Showings by appointment only.

Beautiful, swimmable beachfront for sale Looking north on the private beach
Looking south along the private beach Views out to sea
Northward look Adjacent beachfront
Adjacent beachfront Land for Sale #CAOB17
Aerial view from the land Swimmable beachfront for sale
Boulders beautifully frame the ocean Magnificent beachfront
Overview survey

Contact

CAPTCHA

  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter