This page has been translated from English

Vente # CAOB17

Land For Sale #CAOB17
8,500,000 $

Publié le 11 Septembre, 2011 par

Adresse:
pas spécifié
Ville:
Cabrera
Communauté:
Orchid Bay Estates
Chambres:
pas spécifié
Salles de bains:
pas spécifié
Pieds carrés:
43547 mètres carrés

Description de

Immobilier évoque rarement une émotion que le sens profond du désir vous embrassant une fois que vous mettrez les pieds sur cette propriété en front de mer République dominicaine pour la vente. Posséder un morceau unique de République Dominicaine immobilier, l'un avec des vues spectaculaires sur l'océan bleu azur des eaux encadrées par la faune tropicale verdoyante vert avec trois plages!

Ce terroir unique pour la vente dans la République Dominicaine offre une opportunité d'investissement incroyablement belle et romantique rêve. Planant au-dessus de sa plage de sable totalement privé d'or, magnifiquement baignable, est un palmier-clouté plateau où votre maison de rêve sera assis au-dessus de votre baie protégée, où les falaises au goutte à goutte avec des orchidées sauvages rouges. Le front de mer se trouve à 500 mètres (1 / 2 km) afin que votre plus grand combat sera exactement l'endroit où construire ou, mieux, combien de villas que vous voulez construire.

"Incroyablement beau" est sur la seule manière de décrire cette pièce exceptionnelle en front de mer des Caraïbes pour la vente des biens. Près de 11 acres (43 547 m2) de vierges, de l'immobilier intacte le long de la côte nord de la République Dominicaine vous offrons une opportunité de réaliser la maison de vacances de vos rêves. La propriété à vendre dispose également d'une forêt dense de palmiers royaux et un arroyo magiques, un ruisseau saisonnier dans un canyon tropical végétalisées avec des petits bassins et de cascades qui se déversent dans la mer. Les sols bien drainés et les brises de mer qui prévaut à maintenir ce site inhabituelle exceptionnellement confortable et miraculeusement sans moustiques. Remarquablement, cette terre qu'une seule fois dans une vie a de son côté le long de la mer, dominant une falaise orchidées drapée et donnant sur trois distinctement différents mousseux plages de sable doré sur Verde spectaculaire et ultra-émergentes de la République dominicaine Costa (non métriques d'esprit des amis: pensez cinq terrains de football du bord de mer, puis ajouter un peu plus)..

Cette propriété d'investissement pour les vendre par le propriétaire est situé dans les limites sécuritaires de la communauté prestigieuse des successions Bay orchidée . Orchid Bay se situe dans la ville de Cabrera , un authentique village en bord de mer en milieu rural sur la vierge, la côte nord de la République dominicaine. Beaucoup de maisons de vacances les plus belles de la Caraïbe sont situés dans cette communauté si vous savez cette propriété en front de mer est exceptionnelle.

La région de Cabrera est considéré par beaucoup comme le "Hampton de la République dominicaine", qui devrait se suggérer la qualité du développement et de la rareté de l'établissement avec spa vrai pour la vente de cette qualité. Pour l'investisseur immobilier savvy, possibilités de développement comme celui-ci sont pratiquement impossibles à reproduire.

Juste en bas de la route de la propriété à vendre est la célèbre Playa Grande Golf Course, dessiné par Robert Trent Jones, Sr comme son couronnement dans les Caraïbes. Le cours de Playa Grande est classé 4 étoiles et demi par le Golf Magazine et est perché le long d'une série de falaises rappelle le Pebble Beach populaire. En fait, certains appellent cela le "Pebble Beach des Caraïbes!"

La vue sur la plage à partir des sites possibles péninsules du bâtiment sont à couper le souffle, et vous laissera spirituellement sentiment autant que le gardien de cette terre en tant que propriétaire. Regardez les photos pour obtenir une véritable appréciation de la beauté et l'unicité de cette propriété en front de mer parfaite pour la vente en République dominicaine.

Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour un privé, montrant discret. Projections sur rendez-vous uniquement.

Beautiful, swimmable beachfront for sale Looking north on the private beach
Looking south along the private beach Views out to sea
Northward look Adjacent beachfront
Adjacent beachfront Land for Sale #CAOB17
Aerial view from the land Swimmable beachfront for sale
Boulders beautifully frame the ocean Magnificent beachfront
Overview survey

Contactez

CAPTCHA

  • Facebook
  • Google +
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

Land For Sale #CAOB17

Land For Sale #CAOB17
$8,500,000

Published on September 11, 2011 by

Address:
not specified
City:
Cabrera
Community:
Orchid Bay Estates
Bedrooms:
not specified
Bathrooms:
not specified
SqFt or m2:
43,547 sq meters

Description

Real estate seldom evokes an emotion as the profound sense of desire embracing you once you step foot onto this Dominican Republic beachfront property for sale.   Own a unique piece of Dominican Republic real estate, one with sweeping vistas of the azure blue ocean waters framed by verdant green tropical fauna with three beaches!

This unique land for sale in the Dominican Republic offers an impossibly beautiful and romantic dreamland investment opportunity.  Soaring above its totally private golden sand beach, wonderfully swimmable, is a palm-studded plateau where your dream home will sit above your protected cove where sea cliffs drip with wild red orchids.  The beachfront itself is 500 meters (1/2 kilometer) so your biggest struggle will be exactly where to build or, better, how many villas you want to build.

“Stunningly beautiful” is about the only way to describe this truly exceptional piece of Caribbean beachfront property for sale.  Nearly 11 acres (43,547 m2) of pristine, unspoiled real estate along the north coast of the Dominican Republic offer you an opportunity to realize the vacation home of your dreams.  The property for sale also features a dense forest of royal palms and a magical arroyo, a seasonal stream in a tropically vegetated canyon with small pools and waterfalls that spill into the sea. The well-drained soil and prevailing sea breezes maintain this unusual site exceptionally comfortable and miraculously mosquito-free. Remarkably, this once-in-a-lifetime land has its long side along the sea, dominating an orchid-draped sea cliff and fronting three distinctively different sparkling golden sand beaches on the Dominican Republic's spectacular and ultra-emerging Costa Verde (Non-metric-minded friends: think five football fields of oceanfront and then add a tad more.).

This investment property for sale by owner is located within the safe confines of the prestigious community of Orchid Bay Estates.  Orchid Bay is within the town of Cabrera, an authentic, rural oceanfront town on the unspoiled, northern coast of the Dominican Republic.  Many of the most beautiful vacation homes in the Caribbean are located in this community so you know this beachfront property is outstanding.

The area of Cabrera is considered by many to be the “Hampton’s of the Dominican Republic” which should itself suggest the quality of development and scarcity of true beachfront property for sale of this quality.  For the savvy real estate investor, development opportunities such as this one are virtually impossible to duplicate.

Just down the road from the property for sale is the famous Playa Grande Golf Course, designed by Robert Trent Jones, Sr as his crowning achievement in the Caribbean.  The Playa Grande course is rated 4 ½ stars by Golf Magazine and is perched along a series of sea cliffs reminiscent of the popular Pebble Beach.  In fact, some refer to this as the “Pebble Beach of the Caribbean!”

The views of the beach from the possible peninsulas building sites are awe-inspiring, and will leave you spiritually feeling as much like the guardian of this land as the owner.  Look over the photos to gain a true appreciation for the beauty and uniqueness of this perfect beachfront property for sale in the Dominican Republic.

Contact us today for a private, discrete showing.  Showings by appointment only.

Beautiful, swimmable beachfront for sale Looking north on the private beach
Looking south along the private beach Views out to sea
Northward look Adjacent beachfront
Adjacent beachfront Land for Sale #CAOB17
Aerial view from the land Swimmable beachfront for sale
Boulders beautifully frame the ocean Magnificent beachfront
Overview survey

Contact

CAPTCHA

  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter