This page has been translated from English

Grundstücke zum Verkauf # CAOB123

Land for Sale #CAOB123
$ 1.200.000

Veröffentlicht am 10. Februar 2012 von

Anschrift:
Orchid Bay Lose 1, 2 und 3
Stadt:
Cabrera
Community:
Orchid Bay Estates
Schlafzimmer:
nicht angegeben
Badezimmer:
nicht angegeben
Square Feet:
9743,97 m²

Beschreibung

Orchid Bay Estates ist zweifellos die angesehenste Gated Community in und um das Gebiet von Cabrera . Viele der beliebtesten, exklusiven Ferienwohnungen befinden sich dort, ideales Ziel, dies ein sehr begehrter Lage. Sobald Sie besuchen Cabrera Sie fühlen das gleiche Gefühl der Lust, Ihr eigenes Traumhaus zu bauen.

Praktisch alle Entwicklung in vielen Orchid Bay verkauft worden, aber Sie haben jetzt die Chance, um die größte einzelne Stück Land verbliebenen innerhalb dieses exklusiven Gated Community zu kaufen. Dieses einzigartige Grundstück zu verkaufen in der Dominikanischen Republik bietet mehr als 2 Hektar (9,743.97 m2) von unberührten Meer für die Erstellung Ihrer eigenen Traumreise nach Hause.

Diese Eigenschaft ist preislich zu bewegen, so kontaktieren Sie uns bald für eine Vorführung. Ähnliche Land innerhalb der Orchid Bay Gemeinde ist viel teurer, so das Land nicht zur Verfügung stehen für lange! Registrierte Kunden qualifiziert sind, um eine Kopie einer aktuellen Einschätzung des Landes von einem zertifizierten Gutachter erhalten.

Das Hotel liegt auf einem steigenden Meeresspiegel Klippe am nördlichsten Ende der Orchid Bay (siehe Fotos), bietet das Land sehr einzigartige Möglichkeiten für eine wahrhaft prächtiges Zuhause. Die Eigenschaft enthält einen trockenen Arroyo, die in kreative Architektur-und Landschaftsbau gemischt werden können. Es umfasst auch einen netten kleinen Bucht am anderen Ende des Grundstücks für eine schöne Meer übersehen.

Nur die Straße hinunter aus dem Land können Sie einen der Strände im Orchid Bay zugreifen. Aber indem es nicht am Strand müssen Sie sich niemals über Sicherheitsfragen oder Lärm vom Strand entfernt betroffen sein. Es ist das Beste aus beiden Welten!

Im Gebiet um diese Eigenschaft zu verkaufen in der Dominikanischen Republik ist die berühmte Playa Grande Golf Course, stellte als "Pebble Beach der Karibik." Das Gebiet rund um Cabrera (und Orchid Bay) wird von vielen als der "Hamptons des betrachteten Dominikanische Republik "wegen der eklektischen Mix aus Persönlichkeiten mit eleganten Villen in versteckten Communities wie Orchid Bay kombiniert.

Schauen Sie sich unsere NEUE Panorama Fotos vor kurzem an dieser Stelle genommen!

Kontaktieren Sie uns heute für eine private Vorführung. Vorführungen nur nach Vereinbarung.

CAOB12311 CAOB12310
CAOB12309 CAOB12308
CAOB12307 CAOB12306
CAOB12305 CAOB12304
Land for Sale, Listing ID #CAOB123 Land for Sale, Listing ID #CAOB123
Land for Sale, Listing ID #CAOB123 Click to launch panorama photos

Kontakt

CAPTCHA

  • Facebook
  • Google +
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

Land for Sale #CAOB123

Land for Sale #CAOB123
$1,200,000

Published on February 10, 2012 by

Address:
Orchid Bay Lots 1, 2 and 3
City:
Cabrera
Community:
Orchid Bay Estates
Bedrooms:
not specified
Bathrooms:
not specified
SqFt or m2:
9743.97 sq meters

Description

Orchid Bay Estates is undeniably the most prestigious gated community in and around the area of Cabrera. Many of the most popular, exclusive vacation homes are located there, making this a highly desirable location.  Once you visit Cabrera you will feel the same sense of desire to build your own dream here. Financing Available.

Virtually all development lots in Orchid Bay have been sold but you now have an opportunity to purchase the largest single piece of land remaining within this exclusive gated community.  This unique land for sale in the Dominican Republic provides over 2 acres (9,743.97 m2) of pristine oceanfront for the creation of your own dream vacation home.

This property is priced to move so contact us soon for a showing.  Similar land within the Orchid Bay community is priced much higher so this land will not be available for long!  Registered clients are qualified to receive a copy of a recent appraisal of the land by a certified appraiser.

Located atop a soaring sea cliff at the northern-most end of Orchid Bay (see photos), the land offers very unique opportunities for a truly magnificent home.  The property contains a dry arroyo that may be blended into creative architecture or landscaping.  It also embraces a cute little cove on the other end of the property suitable for a beautiful ocean overlook.

Just down the road from the land you are able to access any of the beaches within Orchid Bay.  But by not being on the beach you never have to be concerned about security issues or noise from the beach.  It’s the best of both worlds!

Within the area surrounding this property for sale in the Dominican Republic is the famous Playa Grande Golf Course, noted as the “Pebble Beach of the Caribbean.”  The area around Cabrera (and Orchid Bay) is considered by many as the “Hampton’s of the Dominican Republic” because of the eclectic mix of personalities combined with elegant villas located in hidden communities such as Orchid Bay.

Check out our NEW Panorama Photos recently taken at this location!

Contact us today for a private showing.  Showings by appointment only.

CAOB12311 CAOB12310
CAOB12309 CAOB12308
CAOB12307 CAOB12306
CAOB12305 CAOB12304
Land for Sale, Listing ID #CAOB123 Land for Sale, Listing ID #CAOB123
Land for Sale, Listing ID #CAOB123 Click to launch panorama photos

Contact

CAPTCHA

  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter