This page has been translated from English

Продажа земельных участков # CAOB123

Land for Sale #CAOB123
$ 1,200,000

Опубликовано 10 февраля 2012 года

Адрес:
Orchid Bay много 1, 2 и 3
Город:
Кабрера
Сообщество:
Orchid Bay Estates
Спальни:
не указан
Ванные комнаты:
не указан
Площадь:
9743,97 кв.м.

Описание

Orchid Bay Estates , бесспорно, самый престижный жилой комплекс в районе области Кабрера . Многие из самых популярных, эксклюзивные дома отдыха расположены там, делая это весьма желательно месте. Когда вы посещаете Кабрера вы будете чувствовать тот же смысл, желание построить свой ​​собственный сон здесь.

Практически все разработки участков в Orchid Bay были проданы, но теперь у вас есть возможность приобрести крупнейший кусок земли, остающиеся в этом эксклюзивном закрытом сообществе. Это уникальная земля для продажи в Доминиканской Республике, обеспечивает более 2 акров (9,743.97 м2) девственной океана для создания Вашего собственного дома отдыха мечты.

Это свойство стоит двигаться так , свяжитесь с нами скорее для показа. Подобные земли в Orchid Bay сообщества по цене гораздо выше, так что эти земли не будут доступны для долго! Зарегистрированные клиенты должны были получить копию последние оценки земель сертифицированного оценщика.

Расположенный на вершине скалы море парящий в самом северном конце Orchid Bay (см. фото), земля предлагает уникальные возможности по-настоящему великолепный дом. Свойство содержит сухой Арройо, которые могут быть смешаны в творческой архитектуры и озеленения. Она также включает в себя милые маленькие бухты, на другом конце имущества подходит для красивых океан выходят.

Только по дороге от земли вы сможете получить доступ к любому из пляжей в Orchid Bay. Но, не будучи на пляже, вы никогда не должны быть обеспокоены вопросами безопасности и шума от пляжа. Это лучшее из обоих миров!

В окрестностях этого свойства для продажи в Доминиканскую Республику знаменитый Плайя-Гранде поле для гольфа, отметил, как «Pebble Beach в Карибском бассейне». Территория вокруг Кабрера (и Orchid Bay), по мнению многих, как "Hampton о Доминиканская республика ", так как эклектичную смесь личности в сочетании с элегантной виллы, расположенные в скрытых сообществ, таких как Orchid Bay.

Проверьте наш Новые фото Панорама последнее время на этом месте!

Свяжитесь с нами сегодня для частного показа. Показы по предварительной записи.

CAOB12311 CAOB12310
CAOB12309 CAOB12308
CAOB12307 CAOB12306
CAOB12305 CAOB12304
Land for Sale, Listing ID #CAOB123 Land for Sale, Listing ID #CAOB123
Land for Sale, Listing ID #CAOB123 Click to launch panorama photos

Связаться

CAPTCHA,

  • Facebook
  • Google +
  • LinkedIn
  • Щебетать

Land for Sale #CAOB123

Land for Sale #CAOB123
$1,200,000

Published on February 10, 2012 by

Address:
Orchid Bay Lots 1, 2 and 3
City:
Cabrera
Community:
Orchid Bay Estates
Bedrooms:
not specified
Bathrooms:
not specified
SqFt or m2:
9743.97 sq meters

Description

Orchid Bay Estates is undeniably the most prestigious gated community in and around the area of Cabrera. Many of the most popular, exclusive vacation homes are located there, making this a highly desirable location.  Once you visit Cabrera you will feel the same sense of desire to build your own dream here. Financing Available.

Virtually all development lots in Orchid Bay have been sold but you now have an opportunity to purchase the largest single piece of land remaining within this exclusive gated community.  This unique land for sale in the Dominican Republic provides over 2 acres (9,743.97 m2) of pristine oceanfront for the creation of your own dream vacation home.

This property is priced to move so contact us soon for a showing.  Similar land within the Orchid Bay community is priced much higher so this land will not be available for long!  Registered clients are qualified to receive a copy of a recent appraisal of the land by a certified appraiser.

Located atop a soaring sea cliff at the northern-most end of Orchid Bay (see photos), the land offers very unique opportunities for a truly magnificent home.  The property contains a dry arroyo that may be blended into creative architecture or landscaping.  It also embraces a cute little cove on the other end of the property suitable for a beautiful ocean overlook.

Just down the road from the land you are able to access any of the beaches within Orchid Bay.  But by not being on the beach you never have to be concerned about security issues or noise from the beach.  It’s the best of both worlds!

Within the area surrounding this property for sale in the Dominican Republic is the famous Playa Grande Golf Course, noted as the “Pebble Beach of the Caribbean.”  The area around Cabrera (and Orchid Bay) is considered by many as the “Hampton’s of the Dominican Republic” because of the eclectic mix of personalities combined with elegant villas located in hidden communities such as Orchid Bay.

Check out our NEW Panorama Photos recently taken at this location!

Contact us today for a private showing.  Showings by appointment only.

CAOB12311 CAOB12310
CAOB12309 CAOB12308
CAOB12307 CAOB12306
CAOB12305 CAOB12304
Land for Sale, Listing ID #CAOB123 Land for Sale, Listing ID #CAOB123
Land for Sale, Listing ID #CAOB123 Click to launch panorama photos

Contact

CAPTCHA

  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter