This page has been translated from English

Terrain à vendre # CAOB123

Land for Sale #CAOB123
$ 1,200,000

Publié le 10 Février 2012, en

Adresse:
Orchid Bay Lots 1, 2 et 3
Ville:
Cabrera
Communauté:
Orchid Bay Estates
Chambres à coucher:
pas spécifié
Salles de bains:
pas spécifié
Pieds carrés:
9743.97 mètres carrés

Description

Orchid Bay Estates est indéniablement l'un des plus prestigieux gated dans et autour de la zone de Cabrera . Bon nombre des plus populaires, maisons de vacances exclusifs y sont situés, ce qui en un lieu hautement souhaitable. Une fois que vous visitez Cabrera , vous vous sentirez le même sens de désir de construire votre propre rêve ici.

Pratiquement tous les lots de développement dans Orchid Bay ont été vendus, mais vous avez maintenant la possibilité d'acheter le plus grand d'une seule pièce de terre en restant dans cette communauté fermée exclusive. Ce terroir unique pour la vente en République dominicaine fournit plus de 2 acres (9,743.97 m2) de bord de mer vierge pour la création de votre maison de rêve propres vacances.

Cette propriété est au prix de bouger, alors contactez-nous bientôt pour une projection. Des terres semblables au sein de la communauté Orchid Bay est un prix beaucoup plus élevé si ce pays ne sera pas disponible pour longtemps! Les clients enregistrés sont qualifiés pour recevoir une copie d'une évaluation récente de la terre par un évaluateur agréé.

Situé au sommet d'une falaise flambée à l'extrémité nord de la plus-Orchid Bay (voir photos), la terre offre des possibilités tout à fait unique pour une maison vraiment magnifique. La propriété contient une poudre sèche arroyo qui peuvent être mélangés dans l'architecture créative ou l'aménagement paysager. Il englobe également une crique mignon à l'autre bout de la propriété adapté à un océan magnifique négliger.

Juste en bas de la route de la terre vous êtes en mesure d'accéder à l'une des plages au sein de Orchid Bay. Mais en n'étant pas sur la plage, vous n'aurez jamais à être préoccupés par les questions de sécurité ou le bruit de la plage. C'est le meilleur des deux mondes!

Dans la zone qui entoure ce bien immobilier à vendre dans la République dominicaine est le célèbre parcours de golf Playa Grande, a noté que le "Pebble Beach de la Caraïbe." La zone autour de Cabrera (et Orchid Bay) est considéré par beaucoup comme le "Hampton de l' République Dominicaine "en raison du mélange éclectique de personnalités associées à d'élégantes villas situées dans les communautés cachés, tels que Orchid Bay.

Découvrez nos photos nouveau panorama prises récemment à cet endroit!

Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour une projection privée. Projections sur rendez-vous seulement.

CAOB12311 CAOB12310
CAOB12309 CAOB12308
CAOB12307 CAOB12306
CAOB12305 CAOB12304
Land for Sale, Listing ID #CAOB123 Land for Sale, Listing ID #CAOB123
Land for Sale, Listing ID #CAOB123 Click to launch panorama photos

Contacter

CAPTCHA

  • Facebook
  • Google +
  • LinkedIn
  • Gazouillement

Land for Sale #CAOB123

Land for Sale #CAOB123
$1,200,000

Published on February 10, 2012 by

Address:
Orchid Bay Lots 1, 2 and 3
City:
Cabrera
Community:
Orchid Bay Estates
Bedrooms:
not specified
Bathrooms:
not specified
SqFt or m2:
9743.97 sq meters

Description

Orchid Bay Estates is undeniably the most prestigious gated community in and around the area of Cabrera. Many of the most popular, exclusive vacation homes are located there, making this a highly desirable location.  Once you visit Cabrera you will feel the same sense of desire to build your own dream here. Financing Available.

Virtually all development lots in Orchid Bay have been sold but you now have an opportunity to purchase the largest single piece of land remaining within this exclusive gated community.  This unique land for sale in the Dominican Republic provides over 2 acres (9,743.97 m2) of pristine oceanfront for the creation of your own dream vacation home.

This property is priced to move so contact us soon for a showing.  Similar land within the Orchid Bay community is priced much higher so this land will not be available for long!  Registered clients are qualified to receive a copy of a recent appraisal of the land by a certified appraiser.

Located atop a soaring sea cliff at the northern-most end of Orchid Bay (see photos), the land offers very unique opportunities for a truly magnificent home.  The property contains a dry arroyo that may be blended into creative architecture or landscaping.  It also embraces a cute little cove on the other end of the property suitable for a beautiful ocean overlook.

Just down the road from the land you are able to access any of the beaches within Orchid Bay.  But by not being on the beach you never have to be concerned about security issues or noise from the beach.  It’s the best of both worlds!

Within the area surrounding this property for sale in the Dominican Republic is the famous Playa Grande Golf Course, noted as the “Pebble Beach of the Caribbean.”  The area around Cabrera (and Orchid Bay) is considered by many as the “Hampton’s of the Dominican Republic” because of the eclectic mix of personalities combined with elegant villas located in hidden communities such as Orchid Bay.

Check out our NEW Panorama Photos recently taken at this location!

Contact us today for a private showing.  Showings by appointment only.

CAOB12311 CAOB12310
CAOB12309 CAOB12308
CAOB12307 CAOB12306
CAOB12305 CAOB12304
Land for Sale, Listing ID #CAOB123 Land for Sale, Listing ID #CAOB123
Land for Sale, Listing ID #CAOB123 Click to launch panorama photos

Contact

CAPTCHA

  • Facebook
  • Google+
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter